#doorsbyalicia X #allpinkeverything

HAPPY SUNDAY

If you’d ask me what my favourite thing to do on a Sunday I would be would probably answer to go for a walk through the streets of London and to find some new doors. Sounds weird, right? But as you guys already know, I have this thing for doors (check out all my doors on my Instagram and find them under the hashtag #doorsbyalicia)

IMG_0041-Edit-Edit-7

On a Sunday I met up with my friend Max to shoot a new outfit for my blog and to have dinner at Nando’s. Whilst walking to the restaurant we found this amazing door. I am so in love with the entire facade: the black metal fence, the stairs in front of the door, the perfectly white brick wall, the stripy sun blind and of cause the black door itself. Have you noticed that even the CCTV is painted in a matt black?

Since I am such a ‚door addict‘ I obviously fell in love with this facade straight away and it even matched perfectly with my pastel outfit! I just bought this outfit a couple of days before from Topshop. I love the loose fit of the trousers cause they are super comfy and perfect for warm summer days. Even though the top is long sleeve, I never feel to hot in it, as it’s cropped and the ribbed material is super thin! The sliders are definitely my favourited purchase I’ve made lately! I think they‘ super cute and also super comfortable, I am definitely getting some more versions of those!  

I am off to have brunch at Soho House with Bee, Eric and Emily now and who knows, I might find some more lovely facades and doors in Shoreditch! HAPPY SUNDAY BABES! Love! Top, trousers, sliders and backpack by Topshop, jewellery by & Other Stories

All photos by Max Weir check out his work here: Facebook / Instagam IMG_0045-Edit-2-Edit-Edit-8IMG_0087-14IMG_0084-13IMG_0040-Edit-Edit-6IMG_0071-12IMG_0006-Edit-Edit-1IMG_0032-Edit-Edit-5IMG_0055-9IMG_0062-11IMG_0061-10IMG_0023-Edit-Edit-2IMG_0093-Edit-9

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar