Alicia x Matthes Zimmermann

Over a a little more than a month ago I went to Cologne for some photos shoots and a little weekend gate away. Whilst I was there I was introduced to Matthes Zimmermann who I had the pleasure to shoot with later on my trip. Even though we only spend a short time together at Ben Hammer’s studio I must say that I am very happy with the results and think that we took some beautiful photos together.
See the full series below. Find his works on his website and Instagram. 

fusnap_alicia-14fusnap_alicia-9fusnap_alicia-8fusnap_alicia-7fusnap_alicia-11fusnap_alicia-0172fusnap_aliciafusnap_alicia-6fusnap_alicia-10fusnap_alicia-0166fusnap_alicia-0113fusnap_alicia-12fusnap_alicia-13

Did I mention that Matthes was/ or still is probably the only photographer who ever captured me laughing on photo? It’s not that I don’t laugh I am actually a very happy person, I just never do it on photos as I don’t like the way I look whilst doing it. So this is a very rare photo of me. 🙂

fusnap_alicia-16

Have a happy day! 🙂

love,

A.

Ein Gedanke zu “Alicia x Matthes Zimmermann

Kommentar verfassen

