allblackeverything

Finally a new outfit post! I was actually planning on shooting lot’s of lovely summer outfits with sandals, floaty maxi cardigans and dresses but the weather was definitely not playing along. So I postponed and postponed and kept changing the days I wanted to go out and shoot but at some point I said to myself, whatever I am just going to shoot a different outfit which matches the current weather situation.

After all it’s not super cold but it’s still feels more autumn-like than summerish. On the positive side I finally managed to shoot my brand new bucket bag and wore my beloved Kurt Geiger heels again.

When wearing all black I like to wear different textures as otherwise I find an all black outfit too dull and boring. I chose to wear a crepe textured top with a neoprene bomber jacket, some high-waist skinny jeans and combined it with my leather heels and leather bag. Since I am very much into details, I love the fact that both, my shoes and bag have tassels on them.

 « Shop my jeans here »

« Shop my bag here »

« Find a similar top I love here »

« Find a similar bomber jacket that I like here (definitely going to get this one on both colours!) »

« Get some similar shoes here »

So now let’s all take a minute and pray that summer is returning soon so that I can show you all of my lovely summer outfits. 😉

Have a lovely weekend guys!

love,

A.

_DSC3739_DSC3683_DSC3633_DSC3679_DSC3723_DSC3730_DSC3763_DSC3778_DSC3765_DSC3741_DSC3733-6_DSC3796_DSC3807

OUTTAKES

..when the wind is your enemy #myfringelooksshittywhenitswindy)

Bomberjacket: Calvin Klein / Top: &Other Stories / Jeans: Topshop / Shoes: Kurt Geiger / Bag: NALEDIcopenhagen

Photo credits: Oliver Schweers

 

 

Ein Gedanke zu “allblackeverything

Kommentar verfassen

