door of the week -4-

IMG_5116

-Nr. 4-

Whilst enjoying this lovely spring weather I found this cute little door near my home in Hamburg. The colour of the door really matched the vibe that I was feeling through out this very sunny day! Are you guys super excited about spring too? I just love waking up by the birds singing, the sun shining and seeing all the cherry blossoms and flowers bloom for the first time of the year. It just get’s my in this happy mood every day.

 

Kommentar verfassen

