Alicia x Janne Hagge Ellhöft pt. 2

A while back I told you about my very first shooting with Janne Hagge Ellhöft (find my article here) and showed you my all time favourite photo – of me – (which she took). Today I want to show you some photos from another shoot I had with Janne when the weather was still nice and it was warm enough to wear crop tops outside (oh how I miss these days!)  .. I love the fact that Janne often brings out a side of me that I haven’t seen before and that I look quite different on her photos even without tons of make up or crazy styling. But see for yourself!

IMG_1947_01IMG_1947_bwIMG_1961.jpgIMG_1986.jpg

!!! CHECK OUT SOME OF JANNE’S WORK HERE  !!!

IMG_2052IMG_2119_bwIMG_2010IMG_2076IMG_2102_01.jpg

Kommentar verfassen

