door of the week

I found this pretty door a week ago in South Kensington when I was having a lingerie shoot and it was right next to the hotel I’ve stayed in and where the shoot was held. Everyone who knows the area knows exactly that it’s full of lovely doors, mostly very pompous entrances with pillars and huge stairs in front of the entrances. I really liked this door because the entire front looked very neat and well looked after. Can’t wait to find some more interesting doors, even though I keep taking photos of them since almost 1,5 years now I never get tired of them and I hope you enjoy my photos as much as I do.

IMG_3641 copy.jpg

IMG_3642

Kommentar verfassen

