fluffy jacket

_DSC8229

Since quite a while I was looking for the perfect fluffy jacket. There is no other piece of clothing which could be better for this season. Especially when it’s cold and grey outside you just want to wear something that keeps you arm, is comfortable but fashionable at the same time. The perfect fluty jacket for me comes in either beige, cream, stone, nude or tan. I am currently obsessed with these rather natural earthy tones, which are easy to combine and go perfect with most of the skin and hair colours. As I have such light blonde, almost white hair and very pale skin I find it sometimes quite difficult to find colours that match my type. With this ‚earthy colour-palette‘ I don’t have to worry anymore. All of the colours are easy to combine with black, grey and white, which is perfect for me, as I only wear monochrome and very rarely choose anything else.

_DSC8248.JPG

For this look I am wearing my new fluffy jacket which I bought at Urban Outfitters. I was lucky enough to still got a pair as it was in SALE and seems to be sold out now.

_DSC8222_DSC8214_DSC8227

Find similar fluffy jackets/ coats

here

here

here

and

here

_DSC8245

Underneath I am wearing my current favourite top, which is a ribbed high neck top from ASOS. I am crazy for everything which is high necked lately no matter if it’s a top, body, dress or blouse. It’s such a great trend, especially for these cold days. Get a similar top here .

_DSC8233_DSC8236_DSC8237

To finish off this outfit I am wearing some black high waisted skinny jeans and fringed boots (another thing which seems to become my new obsession: FRINGES!) Get some similar boots here and my jeans here. Since the jacket is the main piece of this outfit I find that it does not need huge jewellery pieces or accessories. I combined this look with a very delicate bronze necklace with a triangular marble pendant and the matching bracelet from &Other Stories. Get the necklace here and the bracelet here.

_DSC8271_DSC8221

Last but not least I am wearing a mini backpack from River Island which perfectly matches my boots as it has some fringes on it as well. Get a fringed backpack here.

_DSC8215DONE_DSC8273

Fluffy Jacket Urban Outfitters / Ribbed High Neck Top ASOS  / Hight Waisted Skinny Jeans Topshop / Fringed Ankle Boots ASOS / Backpack River Island / Bracelet & Necklace &Other Stories 

Photos by Oliver Schweers (WebsiteInstagram / Facebook)

Kommentar verfassen

