door of the week #doorsbyalicia

There it is, my door of the week!

new door

Today my friend Sophie and I went for a walk through the neighbourhood, enjoyed the great weather (can’t believe that we’re having blue sky, sunshine and 12 degrees in December, thanks London!) and had lunch at Nandos later. Sophie just arrived last night from Berlin (and I just got back from my xmas holidays in Germany myself – more about that later).

While walking back home I discovered this lovely door (and house). I hope all of you managed to survive the holidays (with all of the food + alcohol) and had a great start into the last week of this year!

new house

love,

A.

Kommentar verfassen

