THE EDITED STORE

The Edited flagship store opened in Hamburg about 2 month ago (at the end of October whilst I was shooting and having a casting in LDN). As I was busy traveling for modelling since then, I didn’t managed to stop by until now, as I am currently in my hometown, visiting my family and friends over the christmas time.

Yesterday I met up with my friend Melis, who is from Hamburg but lives in LDN too, to finally check out the store. It is always funny to see her in HH (as we met and became friends in London, so we’re only used to see each other mainly there) – as we like to say: LDN girls reunited in their hometown, Hamburg!

For everyone who is – was – or will be in Hamburg and hasn’t visited the Edited flagship store yet: you definitely need to go! Not just did I fell in love with their interior design straight away, (everything is mainly white with hints of black, marble and rose gold – so exactly like my flat), but also do they have the most beautiful pieces of clothing, jewellery and little accessorise such as bags, purses or interior.

Here are some images I took during my visit and OF CAUSE was the corner with the rose gold tables my favourite part of the shop! 

IMG_1358 copyIMG_1357IMG_1353IMG_1355IMG_1354 copyIMG_1379

Processed with VSCOcam with a9 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a9 preset
image credit (for the last two images): This is Jane Wayne
Kommentar verfassen

