door of the week #doorsbyalicia

My door of the week!

IMG_4973

This door is situated right between two of my university buildings in Marylebone, London. Marylebone is such a lovely area with many pretty houses and doors. My classmates used to make fun of me, when I would stop in the pouring rain (and get soaking wet) just to take a photo, while we had to walk from one uni building to another. But I clearly can’t help it. I just love architecture, buildings and especially doors so much that I have to capture their beauty even if it’s just with my crappy iphone (and in the pouring rain) .. 

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Find more of my doors on my Instagram account and under the hashtag #doorsbyalicia

Have a lovely friday and a good start into the weekend!

Love,

A.

Kommentar verfassen

