door of the week #doorsbyalicia

IMG_3110

There it is, my new favourite door of the week, Nr 38! Since the entire week has been grey, rainy and cold I like to think back of better days! I took this photo in January, so almost a year ago. We had a lovely sunny day and my friend Vivi came to visit me in London. I remember that we walked through entire Hyde Park, fed swans and then walked through Kensington (this was when I took this photo) until we found this cute little Italian place where we had lunch.
Thinking about all of this makes me forget the grey and depressing weather for a while.

IMG_3106 copy[swans and seagulls at The Serpentine, Hyde Park]

 

Kommentar verfassen

