summer outfit

Let me show you one of my favourite summer outfits! I must say that I have a little obsession for crop tops & maxi cardigans and I love to combine both with either high waisted skirts or – like for this outfit – high waisted jeans. I shot this outfit last year in my street in north London and wore it quite often to uni (therefore you must know that I’ve studied fashion design, which was great styling wise, because you could dress up or dress down as much as you wanted every day). 

For this outfit I combined a rather elegant lace maxi cardigan (which is still my favourite maxi cardigan until this very day), with my beloved Kurt Geiger tassel heels and ripped Topshop Jamie jeans. I gave this outfit a sporty touch by mixing it with my Nike sports bra and my Topshop drawstring backpack. 

IMG_6956IMG_6972IMG_6991IMG_6974ddddIMG_6984ddddIMG_6973

Maxi cardigan: Urban Outfitters / Jeans: Jamie High Waisted Topshop / Backpack: Topshop / Sports bra: Nike / Heels: Kurt Geiger / Bracelet: Urban Outfitters / Ring: & Other Stories 

IMG_6943ddddIMG_6965dddd copy 2IMG_6936dddd

 

Kommentar verfassen

